Nuveri vs Gali

A forum for BIONICLE-related drawings, music and other fan creations.

Nuveri vs Gali

19 Jan 2015, 07:27 #1

Nuveri vs Gali [LEGO Bionicle Stop Motion]: http://youtu.be/-ZpMlZb3OR8

This is my first attempt at stop motion. So cut me some slack yo! Lol!
As always, like, comment, and subscribe! :)

I realized that making fight scenes is pretty difficult. Lately I've been looking at other "cheesy" Bio-mation on YouTube to see what "cheap tactics" that other Bio-tubers use so they don't have to go through rough animation.

07 Nov 2016, 00:37 #2

Matoro @ Jan 19 2015, 07:27 AM wrote: Nuveri vs Gali [LEGO Bionicle Stop Motion]: http://youtu.be/-ZpMlZb3OR8

This is my first attempt at stop motion. So cut me some slack yo! Lol!
As always, like, comment, and subscribe! :)

I realized that making fight scenes is pretty difficult. Lately I've been looking at other "cheesy" Bio-mation on YouTube to see what "cheap tactics" that other Bio-tubers use so they don't have to go through rough animation.
Well, it took me centuries to respond to this, but now that I have, I'm happy to have watched it. I also have quite a bit of experience with system stopmotion, so, perhaps I can give you a few tips.

Also, I did subscribe. Now that I have a youtube account I can :)

Comments: Sounds, noises, and sound quality was great. 10/10, and I mean that with complete honesty. Also loved the music bite at the beginning, as I know exactly where its from. (BIONICLE Heroes GBA forever!!!)